Illawarra Blue Stars Special Awards Season 2022 / 2023

Male Sprinter of the Year	Lachlan Parry John Lamb
Female Sprinter of the Year	Lisa Quinn
Male Jumper of the Year	Joshua Smith
Female Jumper of the Year	Sarah de Vries
Female Thrower of the Year	Mary Thomas
Male Thrower of the Year	Alex del Popolo
Male Middle / Long Distance Athlete of the Year	Joshua Baulch
Female Middle / Long Distance Athlete of the Year	Gianna Mogentale
Most Outstanding Male Athletic Performance	Rohan Laurendet
Most Outstanding Female Athletic Performance	Ashlyn Adams
Male Sportsmanship and Continued Support to Club	Corey Hogg
Female Sportsmanship and Continued Support to club	Gianna Mogentale
Ideal Club Man	Colin Clarson Rhys Barnes
Ideal Club Woman	Jodie Redman
Loyal Support to club and Community Welfare - Male	Lachlan Parry
Loyal Support to Club and Community Welfare - Female	Rina Flynn
Juvenile Athlete of the Year	Immy Moore
Janet Munro Official of the Year	Jodie Sundstrom
GE & JH Loomes Award	Sue Sundstrom
President's Award	Lauren Percival
Braeden Gibbins Encouragement to Continue - Male Track	James Utterlinden
Encouragement to Continue - Female Track	Charley McGrath Bernie Collier
Encouragement to Continue - Male Field	Chris Devery
Encouragement to Continue - Female Field	Zoe Haylen Grace Meier
Elvire Aspey Award (Steele Family)	Amanda Adams
Masters Rookie Athlete of the Year	Sarah de Vries